Welcome to the Counseling Office

 
ANNOUNCEMENTS:
  • ATTENTION 11TH GRADE PARENTS- Join us (school counselors) for our first round table discussion on January 12 from 5:30-7:00pm.  We will be meeting in small groups discussing the following topics: Junior year timeline, ACT/SAT testing, and preparing your student for senior year.

  •  IMPORTANT: New School Counselor assignments for the 2016-2017 school year. School counselors are assigned alphabetically by student's last name.
    • A- GA    Mrs. Karen Hughes
    • GE-O     Mrs. LaShia Scharfenberger
    • P- SH     Mrs. Barrett Tritle
    • SI- Z      Mrs. Meg Hughart
 
  • Upcoming events-

    •    Questions about FAFSA, scholarships and college applications? Visit with the NACRC every Thursday in our College & Career Corner from 8:00-12:30pm.



     
     
     
    • HOURS

      Monday- Friday

      7:30am-3:00pm

      (on school days)

       

      Students & parents sign-up for an

      appointment in the counseling office

       

      STAFF

      Counseling Office Number

      928-773-8220

       

      Counseling Office Fax

      928-773-8433

       

      Tracy Bouvier

      Counseling Secretary

       

      Jennifer Milius

      Data Clerk

       

      Karen Hughes

      School Counselor (A-GA)

      Ext. 6404

      Khughes1@fusd1.org

       

      LaShia Scharfenberger

      School Counselor (GE-O)

      Ext. 6605

      lscharfenberger@fusd1.org

       

      Barrett Tritle

      School Counselor (P-SH)

      btritle@fusd1.org

       

      Meg Hughart

      School Counselor (SI-Z)

      Ext.  6403

      mhughart@fusd1.org

       

      Donna Lyons

      CAVIAT Counselor

      Ext. 4617

      dlyons@fusd1.org

       

      Loreal Scott

      Native American Academic Advisor

      Ext. 6402

      lscott@fusd1.org

       

       

       

       

    CLOSE